Current Work Update

Hi all,

Just a quick rundown of what I’m working on and what to expect.

Tuesdays will continue to be Tanks Tuesdays for the foreseeable future, though Armored warfare videos may become more common.

Wednesdays will continue Warship Wednesdays as well as World of Warships makes its way toward release.

Next few weeks on Mon,Wed,Fri, Minecraft the windows 10 edition beta achievements will continue I would guess 3-4 weeks to get most of them complete.

Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday X-COM : Enemy Within lets play in the works.

I was going to do BioShock as the spiritual successor to System Shock 2, but the ambient music throws a copyright notice, so It’s been shelved a while.  I also shelved Pool of Radiance for the time being as its probably 80-120 hours of gameplay and equal numbers of hours of editing to get the production quality to the level I’m happy with.

I’ve done a few Streaming tests with Dan from Ottomobiehl Gaming, and I believe we will start doing a 1 or 2 times a week COOP stream that will appear on our respective sites.  We are looking at game options that offer fun gameplay for a duo to run through, Diabo III, Borderlands, Borderlands 2 and the Pre-Sequal are at the top of the list, feel free to suggest others  that you think would be fun to watch.

School starts on monday I may post up some of my artwork from the drawing class, but we’ll see how it goes.

Programming on RELM, RELAX and REBB are slow going as my schedule is pretty full most days.

Leave a Reply

